Professional Town & regional planners

We are dedicated to shaping sustainable and thriving communities! Partner with us for a visionary approach to town and regional planning that prioritises sustainability, functionality, and community well-being.

coastal city layout
100% black female-owned company
Professional planners

We bring a wealth of knowledge to urban and regional development scenarios through our expertise in land use, spatial and human settlement planning.

top view of a city plan-resized
Established 2021

Town & Regional Planners based in cape town

Founded in December 2010, Sustainable Planning Solutions, is a private and 100% black female-owned company, located in Cape Town, South Africa.
Our services
Our Services

What we offer

Land Use Planning

Satutory processes including rezoning, subdivisions, consolidations, consent uses, departures & removal of restrictions' applications.

Project Management

From initiation to completion.

Township Establishment

From conceptualisation to execution.

Spatial Planning

Forward Thinking

Planning Research

Statistical Modelling

Policy Formulation


Due Diligence

Fact Finding Analyses

What we stand for

Social Responsibility

As a company, Sustainable Planning Solutions, acknowledges that our social, economic and environmental responsibilities are integral to our success. As a company, we pride ourselves in being a non-racist, non-sexist employer who commits to continually implementing emplyment equity opportunities and skills development measures within the firm, and towards service providers and suppliers. We also stive to align ourselves with companies/institutions/clients who share the same objectives.

As part of our company’s social corporate investment, we provide internship opportunities for students from previously disadvantaged backgrounds.

Our clients

Who we work with

City of Cape Town

> Safety and Security Directorate
> Human Settlement Implementation
> Property Management
> Catchment Stormwater River Management (CSRM)
> Transport and Urban Development Authority


Old Mutual

Provincial Government Western Cape

Drakenstein Municipality

Swartland Municipality

Stellenbosch Municipality

Bitou Municipality

Scroll to Top